Home |   About UDS |   Administration & Staff

Administration & Staff

Head of School: Jessica Rivera jrivera@unitedday.org
Assistant Head of School / AD: Dr. Rafael Romo drromo@unitedday.org 
Curriculum Director: Otilia Bustamante obustamante@unitedday.org
Counselor: Pauline Trevino counselor@unitedday.org
Librarian: Tina Ramirez tramirez@unitedday.org
Accountant: Elizabeth Torres etorres@unitedday.org
Bookkeeper: Marina Castro macastro@unitedday.org
Office Clerk: Laura Centeno lcenteno@unitedday.org
Librarian Assistant: Joyce Ibanez jibanez@unitedday.org
Registrar: Duvina Rodriguez drodriguez@unitedday.org
Health Assistant: Malena Ferrera mferrera@unitedday.org
Public Relations Coordinatorm/ AA: Emily Weaver eweaver@unitedday.org
Learning Specialist Elizabeth Guevara eguevara@unitedday.org