Home |   About UDS |   Teacher Contact Information

Teacher Contact Information

Barrios, Sara sbarrios@unitedday.org
Benavides, Saralysia sbenavides@unitedday.org
Burton, Stacy sburton@unitedday.org
Canales, Yvette ycanales@unitedday.org
Costilla, Pilar pcostilla@unitedday.org
Covarrubias, Ana Ceci acovarrubias@unitedday.org
Davila, Santos sdavila@unitedday.org
De Llano, Cynthia cdellano@unitedday.org
Galvan, Roxana rgalvan@unitedday.org
Gonzales, Peter pgonzales@unitedday.org
Guajardo, Rosa Adriana rguajardo@unitedday.org
Guevara, Elizabeth eguevara@unitedday.org
Jimenez, Claudia cjimenez@unitedday.org
Laurel, Albert alaurel@unitedday.org
Loftin, Melissa mloftin@unitedday.org
Loranca, Ariane aloranca@unitedday.org
Magaña, Brenda bmagana@unitedday.org
Mapus, Tracy tdmapus@untiedday.org
Oser, Andrew aoser@unitedday.org
Puig, Elva epuig@unitedday.org
Quintero, Norma nquintero@unitedday.org
Rendon, Alicia arendon@unitedday.org
Rodriguez, Gloria gloriarodriguez@unitedday.org
Rodriguez, Vanessa vrodriguez@unitedday.org
Romo, Carlota cromo@unitedday.org
Salas, Ymelda ysalas@unitedday.org
Vidal, Olga ovidal@unitedday.org
Wallerstein, Sharron swallerstein@unitedday.org
Yelderman, Jessica jyelderman@unitedday.org